Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 231-313-0359

Mail: League of Women Voters Leelanau County
P. O. Box 36
Lake Leelanau, MI 49653

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Tricia Denton [send email]
Vice President Christi Bardenhagen [send email]
Secretary Joan Hunault [send email]
Treasurer Nancy Duck [send email]
Director Sue Miller [send email]
Director Peter Wolcott [send email]
Director Christine Palmer [send email]
Director Barbara Krause [send email]
Director Rick Foster [send email]
Director Jane Gale [send email]
Director Beth Chiles [send email]
Director Marian Kromkowski [send email]
Director Jan Frazee [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.